2015 SCOPE Election Forms Available

Declaration of Candidacy forms and biography forms are now available for the positions of:

SCOPE President (2-year term)
SCOPE Secretary (2-year term)
OEA Representative Assembly for 2015-2016
NEA Representative Assembly for 2016

If you are unable to download the forms above, they can be obtained through your elected Site Representative or by contacting Della Morris, SCOPE Elections Chair, at della.morris@att.net or 330-323-8980.

All candidacy forms and biographical forms must be postmarked by April 30, 2015. Ballots will be sent back out to you on May 13th, 2015, and will be required to be returned by May 22, 2015. Ballots will be counted at the Perkins Restaurant (SR 250/I-71) in Ashland, Ohio, on May 28, 2015 at 5:00 p.m.

Please send your candidacy forms to:

SCOPE Elections Committee
P.O. Box 305
Hayesville, OH 44838