SCOPE Election Results Announced

Thank you to all who voted in the recent SCOPE election. Here are the results:

Officers (2-year term; begins August 2016):

Treasurer: Marianne Huffman

Vice President: Betsy Lavinder

Executive Board Department Representatives
(2-year term; begins August 2016):

School for the Deaf Representative: Anthony Coy-Gonzalez

School for the Blind Representative: Mary Christine Ross

State Library & Misc. Agencies Representative: Evan T. Struble

Department of Youth Services Representative: Scott Skaggs

Department of Rehabilitation & Correction Representative (5 seats available):

Todd Dygert
Bruce Moore
John Landin
Tammy Koontz
Diana Jackson

2017 NEA Representative Assembly (1-year term):

Tammy Koontz
Dominic Marsano
Bruce Moore

2017 OEA Representative Assembly (1-year term):

Bruce Moore
Chuck Steinbower
John Landin
Eric Sottosanti
Janet Carter
Delegate #6 (TBD, by tie-breaker)
Delegate #7 (TBD, by tie-breaker)