SCOPE Day Future Planning Survey

Your SCOPE Day Committee is hard at work planning this year’s event, however the group is already looking ahead to alternate venues and programming for SCOPE Day 2018 and beyond.

We value your honest input regarding what you like to see at SCOPE Day. To that end, please answer the following survey questions at the link below. It should take no more than two to three minutes to complete.

SCOPE Day Future Planning Survey


SCOPE 2017 Election Results

Congratulations to the SCOPE members voted to the positions outlined below:

Officers (2-year term):

President: Dominic Marsano
Secretary: Diane Prettyman


NEA Delegate–2018 (3 delegate positions):

Dominic Marsano
Todd Dygert
Betsy Lavinder

OEA Delegate–2017-18 (7 delegate positions):

Tammy Koontz
Todd Dygert
Diane Prettyman
Janet Carter
Bruce Moore
Eric Sottosanti
Otheus Jackson